Happy New Year!

By Janet Walgren
We have a New Year’s tradition at my house… We don’t go out on New Years Eve.  As I get older, I often skip the midnight thing and just wake up to a new year in the morning. Last year that tradition was interrupted when a drunk drove through the neighbor’s fence at 2:00 AM. 

Be safe and have a happy New Year!

2 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. leswikle@gmail.com says:

    Dear Sis,
    Happy Birthday!
    It is so considerate of you to test out these new ages so I don’t have to go into them with out any prep. You are sort of like “COMING ATTRACTIONS” for me. Have a great year. Thanks for being my sister. I love you
    Becca

  2. Thanks for the Happy Birthday wish. I don’t know what’s coming this year, but speaking of attractions, I hope I attract a lot of good things this year and hope you do too.

    Love you!

    Janet

Leave a Reply

