Christmas Sweater

By Janet Walgren
christmas-sweaterFor Christmas, my sister, Cheryl, gave me the book Christmas Sweater by author Glenn Beck. I just finished reading it. I rarely read a book from cover to cover in one sitting; this book was an exception. 

This masterfully written book draws one into a surprising emotional roller coaster ride that causes you to examine your inner life, core values, thoughts and feelings at the most basic level while all the time being thoroughly entertained. I don’t think it is possible to read the book and not come away a better person for the reading. 

I highly recommend the book. It would make an excellent Christmas gift for yourself or anyone on your gift list. Thank you Cheryl for knowing that. I really love this present and I love you.

2 Responses to Christmas Sweater

  1. Big Family Christmas » Blog Archive » Christmas Sweater « Reflections says:

    […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onChristmas Sweater « ReflectionsHere’s a quick excerptchristmas-sweater For Christmas, my sister, Cheryl, gave me the book Christmas Sweater by author Glenn Beck. I just finished reading it. I rarely read a book from cover to cover in one sitting; this book was an exception. … […]

  2. marlajayne says:

    Okay, I give in! You’re about the 20th person who’s recommended this book so I’m ordering it from Amazon tonight.

Leave a Reply

